Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Psychenaut  
Inventor-psychologist
I'm 71 and from 'Maida Vale' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends or Social Networking
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Ever noticed how one question begets 3 answers !?
Autodidactic - iconoclastic - direct - continually questioning and bringing together disparate elements; either physically or psychically as one involves the other - but with less speed these days ...
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little chunky
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Inventor-psycholgist
Education:
RC primary and secondary modern -
Heritage:
WTF is 'Heritage' (interrobang needed) - this website is a real Oldie - from the floppy disc era - pink caucasian back to the 18th century ...
Religion:
I no longer do beliefs - empirical awareness only - which does not preclude some pretty strange events - the closest would be secular Buddhism
Politics:
Green Pacific Anarchist -
Appearance:
I wear black - denim - white and DMs -
Languages Spoken:
My French is that of a 6-7 year old -
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Mouth Organ, Played in a rock/blues band in the mid sixties -
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Jazz, World Music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Depends much too, on place and setting -
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Martial Arts, Motorbikes, Scuba diving, Skiing, Swimming, More 'did' than 'do' at this time - does rotary wing flying count !? -
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, History, Internet, Meditation, Motorbikes, Mountains, I find these questions exceedingly limiting - bake my own sourdough bread from a culture I made 3 decades ago - now very mature, probably much unlike it's maker !? -
Animals and Pets:
Spider plants - Sourdough culture - Fermenting jar -
Newspapers and magazines:
New Scientist, Private Eye - why is my daily 'i' not listed !? -
Books:
Bill Bryson, Charles Dickens, George Orwell, Jack Kerouac, Philip Pullman - Carl Jung - Patrick Susskind; Why only on holiday ? -
Favourite Films:
Casablanca - From Russia with Love - Jean de Florette - Maltese Falcon - Seven Samurai - Blade Runner - Yojimbo - To Kill a Mockingbird - The Pink Panthers - probably to be continued ...
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Lasagne, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon - Boulliabaisse (Royale)
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
a dolphin, Neil Armstrong, a dolphin, a golden eagle, Audrey Hepburn, Einstein, Gandhi, Leonardo Da Vinci, Picasso
Personality:
Adventurous, Aware, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Eccentric, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Mad, Practical, Reliable, Sensitive, Sensual, Strong, Strong willed, Thoughtful - Whistleblower ...
Get in touch OL389744