Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Opportunity  
Admin
I'm 44 and from 'South London' - London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Sharing is caring
I'm petite, short curly hair and curvy medium build. I have a regular 9-5 job in Central London and I'm enjoying the process of launching my own business on a part-time basis. There's nothing better than enjoying some down time with someone special which is why I'm here.

This is what I love to do in my spare time:

- going to cultural events (theatre, gigs and other performances)
- eating out
- international cinema
- travelling
- staying in, cooking and relaxing

I have an eclectic taste in music including jazz, electronica, classical, r&b, world music & international pop. Apart from cycling (to work only), enjoy going to the gym and walking for exercise around the city or countryside.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 0'' (1.52m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage Black/African/Caribbean/Black British
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Admin and business owner on the side
Education:
Qualifications from school, college and other certificates of achievement
Heritage:
Caribbean
Religion:
Spiritual
Politics:
Centre
Appearance:
Average
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish, Very basic French, Spanish would love to learn more
Musical Instruments played:
Piano, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Drum'n'Bass, Hip Hop, Jazz, Reggae, World Music, Jazz, electronica, classical, R&B, World Music, international pop & hip hop
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Jogging, Skiing, Yoga, Cycling, Gym, Jogging, Skiing, cycling
Interests and activities:
Art, Ballet, Concerts, Cooking, Health and Fitness, Meditation, Reading, Theatre, Writing, Yoga, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Meditation, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, Guardian, Telegraph
Books:
, Iain Banks, Ian Rankin, John Grisham, John Le Carré, Maeve Binchy, Martina Cole
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Some Like It Hot, The Godfather, Manhattan, Terminator, Film types - thrillers, drama (mainly foreign language or arthouse) films but apart from that
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre, Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Salsa night, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Steak and chips, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Skiing in the alps, Driving across the US, Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Dalai Lama, an artist, a dancer, a musician, a travel writer
Personality:
Ambitious, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Reliable, Sensitive, Sensual, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch 83565  
 
 
Provenance: Opportunity directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people