Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Noel-1  
Sales and marketing
I'm 51 and from 'Greenwich' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Back on the dating scene!
I'm happy, confident and easy going. Good job and all the usual stuff sorted but still just missing that significant other. Lots of near misses but the search goes on.

Whilst I'm generally happy with my own company and far from desperate, there are certain things that are always better with two. I enjoy good restaurants and takeaways, plush bars and local pubs, real ale and champagne, walks in the country and long-haul trips, lying on beaches and city breaks. I will give most things a try and usually enjoy doing them.

Not too sure who I'm looking for but know I'm quite discerning. I'm not looking for super-woman (though I won't run away if she shows up. Just someone comfortable with themselves, someone who respects themselves and others, someone who keeps reasonably fit. Someone open minded, keen to try new things and have little adventures along the way. Someone who can cope with all that life throws at us and still come up smiling. :-)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Selling complex solutions to help Membership and Charity organisations
Education:
Degree level
Heritage:
Born oversea but English
Religion:
Not many :)
Politics:
Slightly right of centre economically but left of centre socially.
Appearance:
Looking good :)
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Gym, Pool, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Clubbing, Collecting, Cooking, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Pubs, Shopping, Theatre
Animals and Pets:
Currently no pets but no objections
Newspapers and magazines:
New Scientist, The Times, Viz
Books:
Bill Bryson
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, From Russia with Love
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa
In another life:
Leonardo Da Vinci, Leonardo Da Vinci, Napoleon, Neil Armstrong
Personality:
Confident, Friendly, Gregarious, Humorous, Optimistic, Sociable
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION334717