Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Nicole_M  
Sales and marketing
I'm 49 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]

Photo uploaded
and set as 'hidden'
by this member
I lived in New York for 6 years. What a fab city!
I am 5 feet 7 inches tall with blond hair, freckles and blue eyes. I live in West London and am a Hotel Sales & Marketing / PR Manager. I have an 11-year-old son who lives with me half the time. I am ideally looking for a someone in his 40's who likes children and lives in the London area. He just needs to be a great guy with a good sense of humour and a kind heart. I am very sociable and love meeting new people but I am also quite independent. I love to travel (especially to Italy!) and enjoy swimming, ski-ing and fine food & wine as well as trips to the countryside. I also like going to the theatre, cinema and comedy-clubs, staying up late chatting to friends and watching old movies or staying in and cooking a nice meal with someone special.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I used to be an Events Manager but now work in the hotel / Hospitality Industry.
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports, All the usual things...
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 339299