Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Teaching/ education
I'm 43 and from 'Ealing' - , London (Greater)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : A long time ago]
I'm interested in different cultures. I like pl...
I'm interested in different cultures. I like playing the guitar and singing (although I'm not great at it)

I believe there are 3 most exciting things in the world: love, culture and nature. That's why I like spending time with people who are close to my heart having good conversations and fun (going out or staying at home, I also like cooking for friends and family). I really enjoy going to the concerts and theatres (as I love music and theatre), reading and writing (I'm a freelance journalist), visiting National Trust venues or going for a walk by the sea or in a park. I like travelling and seeing new places. Sometimes just nice to relax at home, watch TV or play the guitar.
What else? Well ... my friends say that I am feminine, well-educated and creative person, friendly and sociable, kind and caring, with a good sence of humour. Hope they are right.

I'd like to meet someone who can be my friend, soulmate and partner in life, who is kind and caring, energetic and optimistic, with sence of humor and similar interests. I'm ready to share your interests as well. I have a lot to give and I'd like to enjoy life together.
Get in touch
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 5'' (1.65m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
I am a self-employed language teacher, work with children as well as adults in groups or individually. Occasionally I\'m writing articles and helping companies with market
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Recorder
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Folk, Jazz, Opera, Pop, World Music, 60s music, 90s music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Theatre, literature, psychology, languages, cinema
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Guardian, Hello, Independent, Interiors, Time Out
Dan Brown, Danielle Steel, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Jackie Collins
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Learning to paint in Provence, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Cleopatra, Dalai Lama, Edith Piaf, Joan of Arc, Leonardo Da Vinci, an author, a film director, a musician, a travel writer
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cautious, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Intellectual, Loving, Modest, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Serious, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION346863