Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Mike_Vincent  
Ask Me...self employed electrician
I'm 58 and from London, Kent, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Mike_Vincent from
-More details to follow soon...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 10'' (1.78m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mediterranean
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
I started as a electrician but now into property
Education:
City and guilds
Heritage:
Maltese decent
Religion:
Practicing catholic
Politics:
Peace
Appearance:
I am 55 but every one tells me I look 45
Languages Spoken:
Maltese
Music Enjoyed:
50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Gym
Interests and activities:
Collecting, Gardening, Theatre, Travel, TV
Animals and Pets:
Two cats . Very large fish pond
Books:
George Orwell
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Fish and Chips, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
a dolphin
Personality:
Caring, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Modest, Practical, Reliable, Reserved, Sensitive, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION347338