Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Michael_72  
Accounting
I'm 50
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Michael_72 from henley on thames
I work in accountancy, in my spare time I like to read, write, listen to music, spend time with friends and family. I am hoping to meet a friend, lover, and perhaps life partner...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Accounting
Education:
Masters Degree, & Professional Qualifications.
Heritage:
English
Religion:
Christian values
Politics:
Centre Right
Appearance:
Not too shabby
Languages Spoken:
Really wish I could speak a foreign language.
Musical Instruments played:
Would love to be able to play the piano
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, World Music, Blues, Classical, Contemporary Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Jazz, Pop, 60s music, 90s music, Plus indi rock
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Jogging
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Politics, Reading, Writing, Art Galleries, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out,
Animals and Pets:
Like animals, but don't have any pets.
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Evening Standard, Financial Times, GQ, Independent, National Geographic, Time Out
Books:
Ian Rankin, James Patterson, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, Roddy Doyle,
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Cinema Paradiso, Jean de Florette, Maltese Falcon, Some Like It Hot, The English Patient, The Deerhunter, Priceless, Three Kings, Catch me if you can, Paul, The Terminal, Up in the Air,
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
an author, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Considerate, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Reserved, Romantic, Strong willed, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 346162