Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

MaryJazzy123  
Retired Social worker
I'm 71 and from Preston, Lancashire, North West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Interesting lady seeks soul mate
Looking to meet nice honest type of man.
I am a sort of warm and caring person who likes to do my best to help and support people.
I like animals especially dogs and enjoy watching tv programs about wild life.
I like visiting places in the uk and traveling by train. But not keen on flying.
I have been active in the anti fracking movement.
I enjoy meeting people and getting to know them.
Like different types of music. My favourite music would be rock, pop, and music from films and musicals.
I enjoy the theatre, my favourite opera is carmen as I love the music.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No red meat
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
Retired social worker.
Education:
Professional qualifications from Staffordshire University
Heritage:
Recently joined Ancestry and had DNA analysis. Result was 75% Great Britain 23% Irish and 2% other. My mother's family came from the South my father's from the North. The Irish goes back a few generations most likely to the north of Ireland possibly Donegal. I found it very interesting finding out.
Religion:
Easy going, Christian background. Like learning about other beliefs systems.
Politics:
Labour and Greens as I do care about the environment. At the present time I am very concerned about the fracking industry as it has been shown in America and Australia to be harmful to human health and the environment.
Appearance:
Please see photographs.
Languages Spoken:
Sign Language
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Soft Rock, World Music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Love going to the theatre to see musical shows.
Sports and exercise:
Tennis
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Clubbing, Concerts, Dancing (ballroom), ...nightclub, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Gardening, Health and Fitness, History, New Age, Photography, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, TV, Writing
Animals and Pets:
I like animals and enjoy watching wild life programs on the TV. I have two miniature poodles.
Newspapers and magazines:
Cosmopolitan, Ecologist, Economist, Private Eye, The Times
Books:
Agatha Christie, Catherine Cookson, Ruth Rendell
Favourite Films:
Carry on Nurse, Casablanca, ET, From Russia with Love, Maltese Falcon
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Pub, Musical, Live Music, Nightclub, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland
In another life:
Marie Curie, a dancer
Personality:
Affectionate, Cautious, Cheerful, Confident, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Positive, Practical, Reserved, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Serious, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch E3377869