Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Larry1-1  
Unemployed
I'm 49 and from 'Croydon' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
I saw Nick Cave for the first time last year an...
I am shy and prefer one to one situations.

I have a preference for mature bossy women..

My main interests are computer games and I.T related subjects.

I am fairly intelligent but am not very good at spelling. I enjoy reading, mainly New Scientist magazine. I like most types of films apart from Rom coms, relationship films, historical films. I like Sci Fi and horror films!! I enjoy cooking but mainly man food e.g. spicy, meaty, nothing too fancy... I am not chef Ramsey.. I want to experience more of the world than just beaches and cities but not sure what.. I don't really want to walk up and down streets taking photos and going into art galleries for the sake of it, but not averse to trying it.. Enough I think...

I am 5ft8, a bit heavier than I should be. I have blue eyes and strawberry blonde hair. I am single and have never been married.

I enjoy all the usual things. My friends say I am very childish... some might find that appealing.

I would like to meet an attractive, witty, intelligent woman. I tend to prefer blondes with blue eyes and like women to be my height or taller.

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type A little chunky
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Unemployed
Education:
I have a degree in computer science
Heritage:
English
Religion:
I am Christian
Politics:
Not interested
Appearance:
I am 5ft8, blue eyes, strawberry blonde hair. I am currently growing it. I am average build but need to shift a few pounds.
Languages Spoken:
I would like to learn French
Musical Instruments played:
I would like to learn to play the guitar
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Rap, I like Paul Weller, M Jackson, Madness, The Jam, 70's 80's.
Sports and exercise:
Swimming
Interests and activities:
Computers, Computer games, Cooking, Internet, Pubs, TV
Animals and Pets:
I prefer dogs but live in a house with 2 cats who are rather nice.
Newspapers and magazines:
New Scientist
Books:
Iain Banks, Philip Pullman
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Carry on Nurse, The Godfather, The Seven Samurai, Terminator, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, Pub
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Einstein
Personality:
Thoughtful, Caring, Generous, Moody, Sensitive, Shy
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION338627