Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 50 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Kermit-2 from central london
I enjoy life and work, talks and lectures, chatting, the visual arts, going out to dinner, talking, gardening and some nature. Did I mention conversation? My mental list of my ideal man isn't long, chemistry, brutally honest, kind, thoughtful, and I do like to laugh! At you, with you, at me, it doesn't matter much. I am a fairly conventional woman at heart but with a liberal mindset. I like an enquiring and lively mind, an irreverent attitude.. I am a keen Bridge player and I work in the arts. I am self employed so my time and my life are my own.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color None Selected
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mediterranean
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type A little curvy
Politics Centre
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
Formal education done, self education on going.
British, mediterranean parents
None, Christian background
curvy, rubenesque, mediterranean looks
George Orwell, Philip Larkin
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Meal, Pub
Favourite Dishes:
Lobster Thermidor, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland
Caring, Creative, Extrovert, Gregarious, Humorous, Imaginative, Sociable, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 347317