Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 54 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Northern Treasure
Fun and friendly London-based woman seeks reliable fun easygoing blokey for various shenanigans.

I'm fairly gregarious, bit creative, like live music, play a little (most of the right notes in more or less the right order) & I love to dance. Like the festival vibe.

I do bits and pieces of volunteering - sometimes the outdoorsy practical stuff (I've left bits of dry stone wall dotted around the country); closer to home I also do some befriending with homeless people.

Relationship-wise I'd love to co-create a loving, dynamic, healthy relationship. I don't do drama and I can get ready to go out in 10 minutes flat.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Well-educated via a variety of experiences. Still learning. Did a Masters degree a few years ago.
Northern bird, got 'the' accent. Looking forward to hearing your impression of it :-)
Tolerant & respectful of tolerance and respect. A lot of the way it's played out is a load of old pony IMO but there's an underlying truth
Slim, brunette-ish long hair which is usually wavy and has been described as 'organized chaos' (it was a compliment) :-) I like clothes and am often seen in skinny jeans, t-shirts, bike jackets, dresses and skirts, kinda boho / rock chick vibey thing.
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish, Turkish
Musical Instruments played:
Music Enjoyed:
Americana, Blues, Folk, Jazz, Swing, World Music
Interests and activities:
Camping, Countryside, Eating Out, Gardening, Motorbikes, Pubs, Voluntary Work
Animals and Pets:
A little rescue cat
Sue Townsend, Cormack McCarthy
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Cinema Paradiso, Gone with the Wind, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Les Enfants du Paradis, Psycho, Some Like It Hot, Taxi Driver, Night of the Hunter
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Live Music, Dancing
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Safari in Africa
In another life:
Picasso, Cleopatra, Elizabeth I, Elvis, Picasso, a cat, a dolphin
Adventurous, Confident, Friendly, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Practical, Reliable, Sociable, Warm, Fun
Get in touch 389059  
Provenance: KatKit directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people