Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Joe70  
Business Analyst
I'm 48 and from Guildford, Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Unexpected item in the dating site
I am a happy, positive, sociable individual with a good sense of humour, and I love making people laugh.

I enjoy music (pop, classical, jazz), films, art, architecture, TV dramas and documentaries, being outdoors (walking, coast, countryside), cooking, reading, and doing puzzles; and I am interested in psychology, science, language and current affairs. I also make up word play jokes, and have done the odd stand up at work events and parties. I have a 14 year old daughter, and I love being a dad!

I work in London as a business analyst, which I really enjoy. I love working in London, and often go exploring after work: I particularly like the South Bank and Clerkenwell.


I would love to meet a happy, like-minded person to share good times with, to talk, to laugh, to enjoy each other's company and to bring good things into each other's lives ... basically I can be myself with you, and you can be yourself with me ...
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education PhD
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I work in London as a business analyst doing information visualisation, which I really enjoy
Education:
I have a Computer Science degree, Cognitive Science MSc, Computer Science PhD
Heritage:
I'm originally from Shropshire, but have lived in the South East since 1998
Religion:
I'm Anglican
Politics:
I'm centre left, and quite interested in politics
Appearance:
I'll leave you to decide ...
Languages Spoken:
French, German
Musical Instruments played:
I played the flute at school, and got to Grade 6
Music Enjoyed:
Choral, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Ice Skating, Hiking
Interests and activities:
Art, Architecture, Cooking, Countryside, Crosswords, Friends, Hiking, Internet, Politics, Reading, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, Independent, The Times
Books:
I generally prefer short stories, poetry and non-fiction
Favourite Films:
James Bond, Bourne, Inception, Oceans 11, Get Carter, Howards End, King's Speech
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Concert
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Mexican
Ideal Holiday:
France, Italy, The Alps, US, Japan
In another life:
Me again!, a doctor, an architect
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Humorous, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Romantic, Strong, Thoughtful
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION352645