Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

HonoringLC  
Design & Technology
I'm 50 and from Bournemouth, Hampshire, South West (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Dipping My Toes
Interview time! I mean really - that's what this is all about. Although I think I'd rather go for a job interview ;-) Can't believe I'm doing this - I always said 'NEVER'!!!

I'm guessing my photo has passed the visual check and, hopefully, now you're making sure we have some things in common. I'm actually always open to meet people that have different interests than I do because it's always a great way to learn about/experience something new. But you're here to learn about me so here goes:

- I work in a small family business
- My friends and family would consider my best attribute to be my generosity
- I had my first crush at age 12
- My favourite subject in school growing up was English
- If I had one wish for the world it would be: Tolerance
- My favourite place to be is by the sea

I am looking for someone:

- Outgoing
- FUN
- Who will go on trips around the world with me!
- Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why can't you?
- Can cook (optional) :-)
- Knows how to party and chill!
- Who has a sense of humour and can hold a conversation about anything!

In my free time I enjoy cooking, walking and listening to music. I love going to music festivals (although I have to admit I'm a glamper), and just hanging out with friends. My all time favourite holiday has been staying in a beach 'shed' with the most amazing sea views and sunsets - sometimes the simple things in life are the best. Oh, I also really enjoy food and a glass of good red wine, yum!

Anything else you want to know I would be glad to tell you. I am an open book, ask me anything.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Virgo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Interests and activities:
...ceroc, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Friends, Reading, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
Tilly, Border Terrier
Newspapers and magazines:
Marie Claire
Books:
John Grisham, Martina Cole, Sebastian Faulks, Stephen King
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Wine bar, Live Music
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
a dolphin, a musician
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Mad, Modest, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Sociable, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 371267
 
 
Provenance: HonoringLC directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people