Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Goodfella1  
IT/computing
I'm 44 and from 'Wimbledon' - , London (Greater)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
A man who likes shopping
A confident, cultured and amiable guy with a good sense of humour and passion for enjoying the finer things of life. I'm positive, forward thinking and more importantly know how to treat a lady. I like to keep myself fit and healthy and have numerous hobbies including "The Arts" (dancing, theatre), shopping, cooking, reading, sports, travelling and eating out - I enjoy having good food, tasty wine and intelligent conversation. I strike a good balance between going out and staying in. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests to me, takes pride in her appearance and knows what she wants out of life and provides good company. Thats enough about me for now, why not drop me a line if you want to know more
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? None Selected
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion Other
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I work for a University
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 346771