Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Goldenkb  
Billing Consultant
I'm 50 and from Maidenhead, Buckinghamshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Fun, positive, and passionate!
I am a positive, confident woman looking for a very interesting soulmate that I can grow to adore. I'm the sort of person who eventually sees the positive in every situation. That's not to say I'm all rainbows and butterflies, I'm not. But I do believe that everything happens for a reason, and that life is an adventure that can give you great stories.

The words that best describe me are: different, kind, caring and funny.

I'm a dichotomy. Outgoing and introverted. Happy in a crowd, but happy in my own company. Presentable in any situation, but also incredibly naughty.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Changeable
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
I am currently a Billing Consultant working on a contract during the week on the south coast. But I work to live, taking extended breaks when I can.
Education:
Degree level
Heritage:
I'm British. White, but with an olive hue to my skin. I go very brown in the sun so get mistaken for being French, Spanish, Greek...whatever country I'm in I get mistaken for being a native. Except Sweden, of course!
Religion:
I am C of E but do not attend church.
Appearance:
I'm slim but not skinny. I am woman shaped! I am fortunate to have nice skin, and currently have long brown hair with blonde touches. Sometimes straight, sometimes curly. I wear make-up, but fairly natural looking. No foundation. I take care of my appearance.
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Turkish, The tiniest bit of all these languages...frequently mix them up.
Music Enjoyed:
Pop, Techno, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, I regularly listen to both chillout 'Ibiza' type music and hardcore dance. But I like a wide range of bands. Elbow, Muse, that sort of thing.
Sports and exercise:
I don't participate in any sports, but I am an F1 fan and would love to attend a race somewhere warm.
Interests and activities:
Countryside, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Internet, Painting, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, I have hobbies not on 'the list': baking (but not cooking), making bespoke jewellery. But mostly I enjoy going out for dinner and like a nice gastro pub for lunch. I spend a lot of my spare time reading. I like the occasional festival, as long as I can keep clean!
Animals and Pets:
I have 2 cats, and have always have cats throughout my life. They've made good companions. They are warm, aloof, independent and loving.
Newspapers and magazines:
Daily Mail, Evening Standard, Private Eye, The Times
Books:
Dan Brown, Dean R Koontz, Iain Banks, Ian Rankin, Iris Murdoch, Nick Hornby, Shakespeare, I love detective crime novels and the Dune series. Have recently been reading old Booker Prize Shortlist novels in order to widen my reading and stop the fixation on the crime/autopsy genre. Am currently reading the Harry Potter series as the film series were so good, but feeling a bit disappointed so far.
Favourite Films:
From Russia with Love, , The Seven Samurai, I enjoy a mix and love sci-fi and action films, but tend to avoid romance and romantic comedy. My favourite film used to be Brazil, but it looks quite dated now. There are some films I watch over and over. Not sure if it's because I love them or they are just easy on the brain. One of my current favourites is Guardians of the Galaxy. It's f
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I enjoy most foods. I am lucky to live in an area with amazing Michelin restaurants, so like to spoil myself. But am equally happy with egg on toast. But for an evening meal out it's usually a choice of Indian, Chinese and Italian for me.
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, I love holidays and ideally would meet someone who can also take time out just to relax, enjoy the sun, sit in a waterside cafe and have lunch. Spending time together, alone. Connecting. Chatting, loving, feeling great.
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Einstein, Joan of Arc, Leonardo Da Vinci, Me again!, Neil Armstrong, a cat, an artist, an author, an explorer, a film director, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Dominant, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Loving, Mad, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Wild,
Get in touch 378902  
 
 
Provenance: Goldenkb directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people