Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 53 and from Guildford, Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Seeking a connection
I am kind, understanding and empathetic (I love this self-certification thing!) I enjoy culture - art, galleries, film, theatre, walking and hiking. I am particularly partial to the marriage of good food, wine and company. I love travel, other cultures and world religions . I am looking for someone who is intelligent, interesting and enjoys good conversation. Someone with a good sense of humour and who likes to have fun would be a bonus.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 1'' (1.55m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No red meat
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Post graduate
Open minded.
Left of centre
Languages Spoken:
French, ...and a few words of Spanish.
Musical Instruments played:
I learnt the piano as a child ......
Music Enjoyed:
Contemporary Classical, Country, Jazz, World Music
Sports and exercise:
Pilates, Swimming, Walking/hiking.
Interests and activities:
Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking/Walking, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Writing, Film as well as moseying around the city or the country.
Animals and Pets:
Cats - but like dogs too.
Newspapers and magazines:
Guardian, The Times, The Week.
I am fairly well read.
Favourite Films:
I enjoy 'art house' movies but will watch a wide variety of films when in company...there is usually something to learn about or to enjoy.
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Theatre.
Favourite Dishes:
I love food generally and cuisine from around the world.
Ideal Holiday:
I enjoy travel - European cities, culture, languages and pools for a quick dip. I would like to travel more extensively outside Europe although have been to a few far-flung places.
In another life:
An explorer
Caring, Cheerful, Humorous, Thoughtful, Understanding and empathetic, reasonably sociable but need my own space too. I like to have good conversations, occasional banter and a bit of fun .
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION347573