Remember Me?
Login Help >>

I'm 61 and from 'Reigate' - Guildford, Surrey, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
butterflies and goosebumps eventually!
You are intelligent, witty, beautiful on the inside, maybe handsome outside, but most important of all you are an honest, loving, caring, wonderful person - someone who will make me smile, blush, and who knows............

I have had an amazing life, sailed across the Atlantic on a 40ft yacht, driven across America, white water rafting on the Colorado, worked in Dubai and California. I've also travelled extensively both for business and pleasure.

I love being with friends, enjoying good conversation, food and wine.

I also fully intend to continue travelling and thoroughly enjoying life, however it would be far better to share the experiences........and I have just spent the past 4 months on an around the world trip - would you like to hear more?

Please do not show me as a favourite as I cannot respond - I would much rather hear from you.
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
I have had some amazing jobs around the world. Now have my own company.
I never have been fond of money grabbing two faced..........
Languages Spoken:
French, which improves after a vin or two..........
Musical Instruments played:
One huge regret is that I never learnt, who knows what the future may hold - pity the neighbours!
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Heavy Rock, Pop, Soft Rock, Swing, 60's music
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Canoeing, Sailing, Tennis
Interests and activities:
Art, Cooking, Gardening, Health and Fitness, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, Walking and reading the Sunday papers in bed
Animals and Pets:
My daughter found me a very amusing, affectionate kitten/cat (Norwegian Forest Cat) that had been could anyone do that?
Newspapers and magazines:
Time Out, The Times
Seize the Night - Dean Koontz, Notes from a Small Island - Bill Bryson, Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen, Testament - John Grisham
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Jean de Florette, Some Like It hot and Honky Tonk Freeway (for a very special reason - I worked on this movie for 12 months)
Enjoyable evening out:
Meal, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Something rich and spicy, it depends where you are and who you are with - sharing a doughnut without licking your lips! Or a Tom Jones (movie not singer) banquet
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US- I have driven from L.A. to New York. Lying on a beach in the Caribbean,done that after I sailed across the Atlantic. Safari in Africa, went to Kenya 2 years ago, did that too. Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, hmm did that too - however all were wonderful and I would love to repeat them!
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Dr Doolittlle (I appeared for possibly 1 second in the film - but Rex Harrison was wonderful)!
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Caring, Confident, Considerate, Creative, Friendly, Imaginative, Intellectual, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sensual, Sentimental, Sociable, Thoughtful
Get in touch 173128  
Provenance: Gail-2 directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people