Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

FuninSpain  
Self Sufficient
I'm 44 and from 'Denia' - (Spain)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Anyone out there?!
Hi - newly arrived in Spain and looking to met someone who isnt a complete weirdo or pyschopath - do you exist?! :)
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 7'' (1.7m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Languages Spoken:
Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
Country, Pop, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Running, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Friends, Mountains, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Yoga
Newspapers and magazines:
Independent
Books:
Armistead Maupin, Bill Bryson, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Iain Banks, Iris Murdoch, Jack Kerouac, Philip Pullman
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Gone with the Wind
Enjoyable evening out:
Restaurant, Wine bar, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, a travel writer
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Positive, Reliable, Sensitive, Thoughtful
Get in touch CD389984