Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Epic  
IT/computing
I'm 50 and from Essex, London (Greater)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
A few years ago, I was best man at a traditiona...
A few years ago, I was best man at a traditional malay wedding ceremony in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I'm a genuine, confident, warm hearted and loving guy. Most people are shocked when they find I'm over forty, and although I look young for my age, I've also come of age in terms of my outlook and what I want from my life.

I've been a successful professional musician and songwriter, a coach and hypnotherapist and am currently working in IT as a software developer and designer. I'm also a property investor, and am in good shape both physically and financially.

Music was my first love, and as a guitarist I write, sing and play to a high standard. I'm also into dancing, running, martial arts, travelling, and deep and meaningful conversations! I've also been blessed with an amazing peer group of friends that I'd love to introduce you to.

I'd love to meet that special person. The woman I'm looking for is loving, feminine, sexy, self aware, with a great sense of humour and a zest for life.
If you can stand being kissed exquisitely, made love to passionately, teased mercilessly and complemented endlessly....then I'm your man! x
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Taurus
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
Software Engineer
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 333631