Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

EllieG  
Pilates Instructor
I'm 59 and from Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last month]
Me, myself and .......
So where do I begin? …. finding myself at the start of a new journey. Having worked full time as an allied health professional for many years, a couple of years ago I took the plunge and gave it up to follow my passion for fitness and health and trained as a Pilates instructor - which is now what I do and it is something I love and feel fortunate not to have to work every hour of the day. I follow a healthy and active lifestyle, like to be busy but equally enjoy some of the good things in life - eating out, walking through the woods, watching a film, reading a book, going away for weekends.... I now have more time and hope to open up my world to new experiences and enjoy more of what life has to offer... and hope to find the right person to share some of this with.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Separated
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 3'' (1.6m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
Pilates Instructor
Education:
Masters
Heritage:
White
Languages Spoken:
French, Spanish
Music Enjoyed:
60s music, 70s music, 80s music, Folk, Pop
Sports and exercise:
Aerobics, Gym, Pilates, Running, Yoga
Interests and activities:
Cooking, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Reading, Shopping, Travel, Walking, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
A dog
Favourite Films:
e.g. -Boy in Striped Pajamas,Love Actually, Brighton Rock, Titanic, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, Gone Girl, Sliding Doors
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Spaghetti alle Vongole
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Driving across the US
Personality:
Ambitious, Caring, Independent, Modest, Reliable, Sensitive, Stylish, Thoughtful
Get in touch 389831  
 
 
Provenance: EllieG directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people