Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Ellers  
Voiceover Artist
I'm 72 and from 'Bounds Green' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Dog-loving voice over artist seeks attractive and
I have had education to postgraduate standard and held senior positions in PLCs.I am retired but work as a voiceover artist from home.I am very interested in sport both playing and watching.I have a 30-year old daughter who has lived with me on a full-time basis since she was 15 -currently saving hard with boyfriend to flee the nest!
I am extrovert, have a good sense of humour, and enjoy the finer things in such as good food and fine wines.
I do like attractive looking women and would like to meet someone with energy and bounce.
I am a dog-lover and own 2 dogs - brother and sister Staffordshire Bull Terriers.
I am looking for someone who would be loyal friend, supporter and lover, and who could share my sense of humour.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Masters
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Regular drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Retired from corporate business as a senior executive in major brewing plc and headhunter in a "blue-chip"consultancy.Currently working from home as a Voiceover Artist
Education:
Cranleigh School Edinburgh University BSc, DMS Heriot Watt University Dip H-WU
Heritage:
Lived in East Africa for 21 years from birth but attended boarding school in Tanzania from age of 8 and public school in UK from age of 12
Religion:
Anglican Christian but not practicing
Politics:
Somewhere between Lib Dem and Conservative
Appearance:
Tall, well-built, dark hair and green eyes
Languages Spoken:
Spoken tongue of English, basic French and a smattering of Swahili
Musical Instruments played:
No
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country, Folk, Gaelic, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, I enjoy folk, country and Irish music together with good classical, and the easy listening "pop2 of the "60s" and "70s"
Sports and exercise:
Hockey, Shooting, Have recently retired from hockey, but play golf, ski and shoot
Interests and activities:
Crosswords, Eating Out, Flying, Pubs, Theatre, TV, I play serious Bridge at a high level about 4 times a week, and do the "Times 2" crossword daily I have a Private Pilot's Flying Licence, but have not used it for a number of years. I play golf and walk my dogs. I enjoy eating out in quality restaurants, going to the cinema, and occasionally to the theatre.
Animals and Pets:
I have 2 Staffordshire Bull Terriers - brother and sister aged 7 - "JD" and ""Miracle"
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, The Times
Books:
Dan Brown, J. R. R. Tolkien, Jackie Collins, Jilly Cooper, Wilbur Smith is my favourite author, and I have read all the Dan Brown and Sam Bourne books, plus most of the Jilly Cooper novels
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Gone with the Wind, Some Like It Hot
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Fish and Chips, Lobster Thermidor, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
I very nearly became a doctor but also relish being a top professional footballer
Personality:
Affectionate, Cheerful, Confident, Extrovert, Friendly, Gregarious, Humorous, Reliable
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION347518