Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Dunkstar73  
Marketing manager
I'm 45 and from 'Royal Borough of Greenwich' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Funny guy seeks amazing woman for fun and adventur
Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm looking for a long term relationship; someone that loves to travel and see the world, maybe enjoy mountains & a bit of skiing? I like to play and watch a wide variety of sports and visit the gym regularly. Go on, make my day!!!
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Cancer
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Large
Politics Centre-Right
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Marketing manager, international legal conferences & events
Education:
Degree - International Marketing and French. Studied at ICHEC in Brussels, Belgium, Middlesex University and University of Greenwich. Graduated 1997.
Religion:
None - seriously not interested!
Politics:
Centre-right
Appearance:
Getting slimmer all the time with frequent visits to the gym!
Languages Spoken:
French, German, Fluent in French, lived in Germany for 18 months so can easily get by.
Musical Instruments played:
None but willing to try anything!
Music Enjoyed:
Heavy Rock, Jazz, Pop, Soft Rock, Techno, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, Jazz, Pop, Heavy Rock, Soft Rock, Techno, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music. I love an incredibly wide variety of music, from dance music to rock, metal, indie and some classical.
Sports and exercise:
Badminton, Gym, Skiing, Squash. Have not played squash for a while - anyone?! Absolutely love skiing and try to go twice a year. Planning trip to southern French Alps in March.
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Theatre, Clubbing, ...nightclub, Eating Out, Health and Fitness, Hiking, Internet, Mountains, Pubs, Travel, TV, Walking. Currently spending spare time learning new DIY tricks and working on my house.
Animals and Pets:
None but love cats and dogs!
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard
Books:
Bill Bryson, Dan Brown, Louis de Bernieres. I prefer music to reading..!
Favourite Films:
ET, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Jean de Florette, Star Wars, Terminator. Love action, comedy but more likely to listen to music than watch a film if I am alone.
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Wine bar, Theatre, Meal, Pub, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Roast Beef and Yorkshire pudding, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips
Ideal Holiday:
Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Driving across the US, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
a travel writer, Luke Skywalker, Neil Armstrong, a golden eagle, an explorer, a film director
Personality:
Loving, Sociable, Tolerant, Ambitious, Aware, Cautious, Cheerful, Considerate, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Predictable, Reliable, Sensitive, Shy, Strong willed, Thoughtful
Get in touch 271839  
 
 
Provenance: Dunkstar73 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people