Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Dides  
interior designer
I'm 59 and from London, Oxfordshire, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Busy woman, with good family and good life seeks c
fit, curious, love art, exercise, healthy eating, beauty and beautiful environments and my sisters, niece, and great nephews.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Widowed
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Grey
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Atheist
Smokes Occasionally
Dietary Preferences Keeping it Healthy
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals No
   
Occupation:
Interior designer
Education:
Boarding school,.Dyslexic at a time when it wasn't understood. Apprentice as a interior designer which lead to my own successful business.
Heritage:
Minor aristocrat and ambitious Canadian.
Religion:
Absolutely none, but tolerant of others.
Politics:
Liberal left.
Appearance:
Small slender and fit.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Jazz, Opera, Pop, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music
Sports and exercise:
Jogging, Skiing, Table Tennis, Tennis, I love cricket & rugby
Interests and activities:
Antiques, Art, Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Health and Fitness, Internet, Meditation, Photography, Shopping, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
None
Newspapers and magazines:
Financial Times, Guardian, The Times
Books:
C. S. Lewis, Dean R Koontz, Julian Barnes, Philip Pullman, Robert Harris Historical Novels Self help books
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, Citizen Kane, ET, From Russia with Love, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Kind Hearts and Coronets, Les Enfants du Paradis, Love Story, Some Like It Hot, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Lobster Thermidor, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Pate de Foie Gras, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Veal Escalope
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Audrey Hepburn, Elizabeth I, Leonardo Da Vinci, Neil Armstrong, a dolphin, a golden eagle, a tree, an artist
Personality:
Affectionate, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Different, Dominant, Extrovert, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Imaginative, Independent, Loving, Mad, Moody, Optimistic, Positive, Practical, Proactive, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Sentimental, Sociable, Strong, Strong willed, Stylish, Thoughtful, Tolerant
Get in touch 389326
 
 
Provenance: Dides directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people