Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

DiamondDoc  
Eye Surgeon
I'm 60 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this month]
Adventurous, Aware and Authentic searching for sou
I am vegetarian, and enjoy yoga and meditation and the awareness this brings and allows in my life relations both at work and elsewhere. Having said this I love having an active lifestyle with sports, walks, travelling, nice talks, good movies, a good read, healthy delicious meals, and would love to have a soul friend to share all this. I miss family and if you have children that would be awesome. I am not religious but have managed to develop strong universal spiritual principles. These are important to me, and I would expect these to be reciprocated.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Aquarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Mixed/Multiple ethnic groups
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics None Selected
Drinks No
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Eye Surgeon
Education:
I am a doctor and an eye surgeon, with both British and Spanish Qualifications
Heritage:
My parents migrated from North India to Gibraltar and then moved to Spain. I have a nice blend of both cultures, but in reality do not belong to any of them. In fact I find myself more comfortable in the UK
Religion:
I do not follow any religion as such, but have been able to develop strong universal spiritual principles
Politics:
I am not interested in Politics
Appearance:
Athletic, trendy, elegant and unatached
Languages Spoken:
Spanish is my first language and am comfortable and fluent in this language
Musical Instruments played:
Would love to learn to play guitar and perhaps organ
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Swing, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music
Sports and exercise:
Bowling, Cycling, Gym, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis, I am a certified yoga teacher and have been practising hatha yoga for around 14 years. I do not teach yoga though, mostly because of lack of time; have done for friends though.
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Camping, Countryside, Ecology, Friends, Health and Fitness, Meditation, Voluntary Work, Walking, Yoga, I love nature and being in nature. I like trekking and country side walks. I enjoy meditation and yoga. I like meeting friends and engage in either cooking with them, meals, socializing and interesting conversations, bowling and having fun together etc
Animals and Pets:
I do not have any pets but would love to explore this issue
Newspapers and magazines:
I try to avoid reading Newspapers, however ocasionaly Daily Mail, Ecologist, Interiors, National Geographic, Radio Times
Books:
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Recently I read a lot of self development books. Deepak Chopra, Elizabeth Kenton, Eckart Tolle, Raw Food, etc
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, ET, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Love Story, Manhattan, The Seven Samurai, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Musical, Bowling, meal, movie, a musical, ...
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Tomato + Mozarella salad, I am Vegetarian; having said this, I still enjoy eating delicious veg meals. I like cooking too. I like healthy fresh nutritious delicious meals
Ideal Holiday:
Disneyland, I´d love to visit Disneyland at some point. Safari in Africa is also very appealing. I am happy in Countryside, Nature Spots, Sea side, I am actually quite easy.
In another life:
Dr Doolittlle, Gandhi, Leonardo Da Vinci, Neil Armstrong, a dolphin
Personality:
Aware, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Confident, Courageous, Considerate, Different, Friendly, Independent, Loving, Modest, Optimistic, Sociable, Strong willed, Tolerant, I have been quite independent, strong, healthy, with a good amount of determination and good will. Very tolerant and with a good sense of humour.
Get in touch 354654  
 
 
Provenance: DiamondDoc directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people