Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Decadant  
Own business
I'm 52 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I have a Pilots License, have done Bungy jumps ...
I have a Pilots License, have done Bungy jumps on several occasions and travelled around the world several times


To enjoy life at it's fullest!
I am now financially free, however enjoy challenges that keep me active such as flying, fast cars, traveling, boats, etc!
Have now been into NLP (Personal Development) and now am qualified as a Master Practitioner of NLP, Hypno Therapy of Time Line Therapy and love it! I have been asked by several firms ad people to do financial coaching, personal coaching and to remove life long limiting beliefs, which once removed, transformed their lives!


Some one who can grow and have fun with. I am into personal development so my ideal partner should be interested in this and have an open mind.

Honesty, and easy going values are the most important.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children None Selected
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Not Interested in Religion
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Leo
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Forex Trader, Personal / Business / Financial Coach
Education:
Masters in IT NLP Master Practitioner and Trainer Master Hypno Therapist Time Line Thearapist
Heritage:
Indian
Religion:
Believe in the Power of self and the Univers
Politics:
None
Appearance:
Young Looking who likes to have fun and outgoing
Languages Spoken:
German, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Urdu
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Drum'n'Bass, Jazz, Reggae, Techno, World Music, Indian Music
Sports and exercise:
Car racing, Gym, Paragliding, Sailing, Skiing, Sky diving, Table Tennis
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Cars, Chess, Computers, Countryside, Eating Out, Flying, Health and Fitness, Internet, Travel, TV, Walking, Yoga, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Flying, traveling, Fast cars, Personal Development (NLP) FUN!!
Books:
Stephen King
Favourite Films:
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, ET, From Russia with Love, Love Story, The Seven Samurai, Star Wars, Terminator
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Wine bar, Nightclub
Favourite Dishes:
Handmade Pizza, Vegetarian
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Disneyland, Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
In another life:
Einstein, Leonardo Da Vinci, Me again!, a golden eagle, a doctor, an explorer, a travel writer
Personality:
Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cheerful, Courageous, Considerate, Creative, Disorganised, Extrovert, Independent, Intellectual, Mad, Positive, Practical, Reliable, Romantic, Sensitive, Shy, Sociable, Strong willed, Thoughtful, Wild
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION342471