Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

DavidLondon  
Construction/ Property
I'm 55 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I love the outdoors, music, theatre - all at the s
I'm an outgoing person, fascinated by the planet we live on, with interests inc music (playing & listening), travel, theatre, literature, fitness, cinema, comedy etc. Would like to meet a smart lady with a good sense of humour.
Get in touch
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Libra
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour None Selected
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Freelance Property Manager after years of Construction/Facilities Management.
Education:
University Degree
Heritage:
Irish.
Politics:
Centre right.
Languages Spoken:
French, Gaelic, German, Spanish
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Reggae, World Music, 70s music, Classical, Easy Listening, House, Showtunes
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Gym, Scuba diving, Swimming, hiking
Interests and activities:
Acting, Concerts, Friends, Theatre, Travel, TV, Walking, Art Galleries, Museums, Playing an instrument, Reading, The Outdoors, Travel, Concerts, Movies, Television, Theatre, Watching Sports
Newspapers and magazines:
Evening Standard, The Times
Books:
Dan Brown, John Le CarréArmistead Maupin, George Orwell, J. R. R. Tolkien, Jack Kerouac, Shakespeare
Favourite Films:
The Godfather, Manhattan, Star Wars, From Russia with Love
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Musical, Theatre, Art Gallery
Favourite Dishes:
A Chinese banquet, Smoked Salmon
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Scuba diving in Thailand
In another life:
Me again!
Personality:
You'd have to ask them...!!
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 344329