Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Dave6299  
Ask Me...
I'm 51 and from London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Signed up with two lookalike agencies as Ainsle...
Signed up with two lookalike agencies as Ainsley Harriott's double.


I have a variety of interests but my main ones are as follows.

I enjoy most sport but my favourites are cycling, table tennis and badminton. I cycle to work daily and my bike computer helps me to keep track on my fitness level.

My favourite type of books are self-improvement and autobiographies. In my view developing one's self and learning from other people's experiences are golden opportunities to a more enriched life. I accept that it doesn't secure happiness but it goes a significant way to achieving that.

I enjoy spending time with friends, relatives and close colleagues.

In terms of my qualities I would say that I'm an intelligent, honourable, hardworking and sensitive person with a good sense of humour.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Black
Height 5' 11'' (1.8m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage Other ethnic group
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals None Selected
   
Occupation:
I work as an Executive Officer in the Civil Service.
Music Enjoyed:
Indian Music
Interests and activities:
Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION 343421