Remember Me?
Login Help >>

Part Time
I'm 61 and from 'Rural' - Northampton, Northamptonshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : this week]
Modern-jiver, country lover, seeks similar
I need a nice woman to cook with, eat with, walk with, talk with, dance with, plan with, play with. I'm no Geo Clooney but I scrub-up OK and I'm comfortable and confident in most company, and despite this rather serious sounding blurb, I can be darned good fun. But, my forte, if I might say, is I am honest. Lies create nothing but soap-opera and have no place in my life. Fourty years in business, I've no CCJs, no past bankruptcy or similar skellies in the cupboard. Some colour in my personal past-life, maybe, but I have never taken a hostage (you know what ConfuseUs said), and I've a 35yo son I'm really proud of. And I know what love is, and can even define it, quite simply. If only I knew at what point I should paragraph this?!
How about now. And how about you? If you're still reading, and at least some of this resonates, maybe you could write and tell me about yourself, and why we might be a match. If I meet and gel with someone I may be prepared to relocate (rural please). I've lived in South Northants all my life but it has become very 'uban-fringe', M40 one side, M1 the other, and HS2 about to carve an ugly gouge straight up the middle.
My dream for 2018 would be to do some touring in France, first stop would be my Normandy cottage, then head south. Quelqu'une interesse?
Get in touch  
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Changeable
Height 5' 8'' (1.73m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Capricorn
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education None Selected
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
Languages Spoken:
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Jazz, Pop, 80s music, 90s music
Interests and activities:
...ceroc, Eating Out, Gardening, Painting, Reading, Walking, Writing
Get in touch 389694  
Provenance: DansezCeSoir directly joined our original site - internet dating for thinking people