Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

DArcy72  
marketing
I'm 46 and from Greater London, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Ms D'Arcy seeks Mr
Since I'm uniquely badly placed to describe myself, I offer a few random facts so you can draw your own conclusions.

I'm an idealist. I thrive in the sunshine. I have a weakness for men who are clever and warm. My taste in films is trashy but I'm strangely snobby about books. Music stirs my soul. I love singing but others don't love listening, as I was not blessed with the voice of an angel.

People fascinate me. I love old people, especially my Grandpa. Sometimes he's with me, when he's with me, and sometimes he's horse racing in Tokyo or rescuing turtles on a tropical beach. I'm hoping senility will be as kind to me.

You're as likely to find me reading The Economist as Vogue, though I rarely seem to find time for either. I'm curious by nature and have a butterfly like interest in many things. Except the environment, on which I could bore, so I don't.

Probably what's most important to me is finding someone who loves what's on the inside and who brings out the best in me.

Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 6'' (1.68m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Aries
Orientation Straight
Heritage None Selected
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Education:
Environmental Science
Politics:
There isn't even a box for liberal : (
Sports and exercise:
Running, Skiing, Squash
Interests and activities:
Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Hiking, Mountains, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing, Concerts, Countryside, Eating Out, Ecology, Friends, Health and Fitness, Hiking, History, Mountains, Photography, Politics, Pubs, Reading, Singing, Theatre, Travel, Voluntary Work, Walking, Writing,
Newspapers and magazines:
Economist, Financial Times, Guardian, Independent, National Geographic, Time Out
Books:
Captain Corelli's Mandolin - Louis de Bernieres, One Hundred Years of Solitude - Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen
Favourite Films:
Cinema Paradiso, Star Wars
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Theatre
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, Safari in Africa, Skiing in the alps
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Caring, Creative, Generous, Imaginative, Independent, Intellectual, Reliable, Sensitive, Sociable, Strong willed
Get in touch 126462  
 
 
Provenance: DArcy72 directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people