Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

comms  
Manager
I'm 59 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Social Networking or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Everything but a partner in life
I lead a good life and am looking for someone to share it with. I enjoy travelling. A lot of this has been adventure travelling like hiking up mountains including Kilimanjaro in Tanzania and acongcagua in Argentina. I have also been trekking in the Himalayas. In 2005 I took 4 months sabbatical to go travelling in South America and the experience of a lifetime in the Borneo rainforest. There have been many other trips not so energetic. I like sport as a means to keep fit and have played many on the way e.g. rock climbing,sking, fencing, squash, swimming and running. At the moment it is gym and walking about 3 times a week. I also enjoy socialising, cinema, art and reading. Another thing that I enjoy is cooking a variety of cuisines. I like trying new things as I believe that variety is the spice of life. My friends would describe me as enthusiastic and young at heart.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 4' 0'' (1.22m)
Religion Sikh
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Demi Vegetarian
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage Asian/Asian British
Education Masters
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Athletic
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals No
   
Occupation:
- Programme, project, operations
Education:
MBA
Heritage:
Was born in India but came to England when I was 5.
Religion:
Born a Sikh but probably more of a spititualist
Appearance:
athletic and curvy.
Languages Spoken:
Spanish, and Punjabi my mother tongue.
Musical Instruments played:
Unfortunately none
Music Enjoyed:
Classical, 70's music, 80's music, 90's music
Sports and exercise:
Gym, Jogging, Tennis, Climbing, Gym, Jogging, Pilates, Running, Skiing, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Art, Cooking, Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Gardening, Hiking, Mountains, Reading, TV, Walking
Animals and Pets:
No
Newspapers and magazines:
More likely to read a book.
Books:
International authors - have an eclectic taste.
Favourite Films:
I like going to movies - too many to mention - do not like horror movies
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Nightclub, Theatre, Art Gallery, Cinema, Meal, Wine bar
Favourite Dishes:
Like most types of food - often cook indian, thai,italian and english.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies, Backpacking in the Himalayas, Safari in Africa, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
an artist, a doctor, an explorer
Personality:
Aware, Confident, Independent, Positive, Sociable, Sensitive, Affectionate, Adventurous, Considerate, Thoughtful, Reliable, cheerful
Get in touch 117233  
 
 
Provenance: Comms directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people