Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

chicymonkey  
Designer
I'm 53 and from Brighton, East Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
a cheeky monkey....
I am a happy and a pretty easy going girl who is looking for someone to make me smile & for me to make you smile . I have lots of energy and a real curiosity for life. I love discovering new things. I have a close circle of friends and a great job but I guess what's missing is that special person to share it with.

...how best to describe me….

1. Feet – 2 ...quite often stilettoed, sometimes booted, seen dancing not as often as I would like.
2. Legs – these are made for walking, dog accessory preferred, not over people.
3. Body – eclectic cladding preferred, have a great job but I’m not a stiff in a suit.
4. Arms – not fabulous with weights but can hold down a main sail and have mastered the duck gybe - well almost!!
5. Fingers - long to span from C to C. I’ll buy a piano one day!
6. Face – friendly not funny. Although laughing until my sides ache is obviously a prerequisite for an enjoyable night out.
7. Smile - fabulous.

So how about you?
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? No
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 5' 9'' (1.75m)
Religion Christian (Anglican)
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Pisces
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Encompasses all aspects of a growing business. Work hard but with a lot of dedication and is very rewarding
Religion:
Would like to think that there is some sort of meaning to life. I do believe what goes around, comes arounds....
Politics:
If only someone would keep their promises I might have more confidence - I have a mild interest with a wary smile.
Appearance:
Look equally good in wellies or high heals...dog walking or partying are both fun
Languages Spoken:
My English is perfect - most of the time... only with spell checker,,,, My Italian is slowly getting there...now I have an Italian partner in crime walking 2 weimaraners.
Musical Instruments played:
Clarinet, Rusty on the clarinet and now piano lessons on the cards - earplugs required in both cases!
Music Enjoyed:
If you press recently played on my ipod you would fine - blood Red Shoes,Little Dragon, Cribs , Biffy, palma violets ... and then.. Will i am....jessie j ...some Mozart & Courney Pine. iPhone plays xfm & radio 4 a good combination!
Sports and exercise:
Climbing - hills, mountains and walls..just got back into this, Cycling -have a great bike but not often used, Horse riding - definiately a fair-weathered rider, Pilates - working on that core energy - I'm a water babe at heart, Windsurfing & now Kite Surfing- my passion.......and then of course lots of walking with a weimaraner in tow. gym membership not needed.
Interests and activities:
Design, Architecture, Friends, Walking, Pubs with open fires, Reading I have a desire to learn more. Windsurfing & Kite Surfing
Animals and Pets:
A young ( v well trained) Weimaraner is my companion.
Newspapers and magazines:
various mags & papers.... None are regular.
Books:
Recently read- Steve Jobs, Hilary Deves, Bounce, Chris Reeve - Still me, Jon Mcgregor - if nobody speaks of remarkable things + the Diving Bell and the Butterfly - Jean Dominique Bauby,(amazing)- a book I read over & over... Reluctant Fundamentalist again...
Favourite Films:
On A Clear Day, The Sea Inside, All 3 Bourne Films, Any Will Smith .. & 007 of course.
Enjoyable evening out:
anyway with great friends...pub, cocktails, supper
Favourite Dishes:
All sounds fab - depends on my mood. Fish & chips to oysters......Good veggie food to a rare steak.
Ideal Holiday:
From the options...Backpacking in the Himalayas, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies. Don't be fooled - I like activity but also love luxs....however I would always rough it for a good windsurfing / kitesurfing holiday.....
In another life:
a sea-horse...
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Courageous, Creative, Cheerful, Eccentric, Friendly, Generous, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Sensual, Stylish and of course cheeky.
Get in touch 93047  
 
 
Provenance: Chicymonkey directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people