Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

ashridgehaig  
Business Partnership
I'm 59 and from 'Edwalton' - Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Midlands (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : within last 3 months]
Not quite perfect but not bad !
Have a wonderful life with 2 beautiful daughters. One living in Brighton and the other living in Portals Nous. Just missing that someone to join me in my travels, going to the theatre, eating out and just having time together.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Blonde
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion None Selected
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education A Levels
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Business partnership
Education:
College
Appearance:
casual look but smart when needed
Languages Spoken:
French, HaHa school girl french
Music Enjoyed:
love soul music -Blues, Swing, Love all types of music.
Sports and exercise:
Hockey, Jogging, Skiing, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Countryside, Eating Out, Friends, Hiking, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking
Animals and Pets:
none
Newspapers and magazines:
various newspapers and magazines
Books:
like thrillers
Favourite Films:
lots of different films
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Cinema, Restaurant, Pub, Wine bar, Musical, Live Music, Theatre, Cinema, Restaurant, Wine bar, Live Music, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Love most food
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas I think!
In another life:
Would love to have been an Actress
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Confident, Friendly, Generous, Gregarious, Humorous
Get in touch 389870  
 
 
Provenance: Ashridgehaig directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people