Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Artistic  
Artistic
I'm 58 and from 'Edgeware' - London
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Social Networking, Romance, Short Term Relationship or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : last week ]
Artistic
I lived in Malaysia till age 25 and flew to the UK & Australia for schooling.My hope is to bring a little extra joy into the world by not taking myself too seriously I have practised the Creative Arts since I was 10 years old. Am Left handed. I have sailed on 23 sea cruises; often entertaining the passengers-world travel, good tennis player, teller of amusing stories. I have been told that I'm a good listener-in the Louis Theroux style. Have done voluntary work for vulnerable ethnic men. I would love to keep a cat as I was brought up with many cats & dogs-Am 13 stone slim, 6' tall, and my photos are recent.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Changeable
Height 6' 1'' (1.85m)
Religion Catholic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Scorpio
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Brown
Body Type Slim
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Animal Lover
   
Occupation:
One Man Band, Music is a passion.
Education:
Acting, Drama, Creative writing courses B.Sc[hons]
Heritage:
one quarter English, one quarter Scots, one quarter Swiss, one quarter Anglo-Indian.
Religion:
Admit to dozing off in Holy Mass as a youngster-loved the music side, though! Agnostic
Politics:
I don't think one should discuss politics and religion with a stranger-unless its a fellow travel passenger helping to pass the time.
Appearance:
Unusual
Languages Spoken:
BBC type English, Bazaar French. Spanish songs yes.
Musical Instruments played:
Guitar, Piano, vocals keyboards, the triangle.
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Choral, Classical, Folk, Opera, Pop, 80's music, Any.
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Tennis, Swimming, card games-52 card pick up! being a tourist anywhere; with loud voice, loud shirt, camera on chest, sunnies.
Interests and activities:
Voluntary Work, photoshop digital Photography, casio keyboard, Singing, Electric guitar, advanced Tennis, a lot of DIY.
Animals and Pets:
cats and dogs, the offspring of any 4 legged animal can charm the restless soul
Newspapers and magazines:
. Only books, maps,travel guides.
Books:
About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Bridget Jones' Diary - Helen Fielding, One Hundred Years of Solitude - Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Pride and Prejudice - Jane Austen, Romeo and Juliet - ShakespeareAbout a Boy - Nick Hornby, One Hundred Years of Solitude - Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Romeo and Juliet - Shakespeare, About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Tales from the City - Armistead Maupin, , Notes from a Small Island - B
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Les Enfants du Paradis, Some Like It hot, Citizen Kane, The Godfather, Gone with the Wind, Les Enfants du Paradis, Love Story, Some Like It hot, 2001, Casablanca, Les Enfants du Paradis, Casablanca
Enjoyable evening out:
Musical, Meal, Theatre, Theatre, Italian restaurants
Favourite Dishes:
Lasagne, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Spaghetti alle Vongole, A Chinese banquet, Handmade Pizza, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Steak and chips, A Chinese banquet, all the above except the pate.
Ideal Holiday:
Driving across the US, South of France, Malayisa.
In another life:
Elvis
Personality:
Affectionate, Caring, Eccentric, Extrovert, Gregarious, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Optimistic, Positive, Strong, Thoughtful, Tolerant, Affectionate, Eccentric, Loving, Affectionate, Caring, Eccentric, Imaginative,
Get in touch 94059  
 
 
Provenance: Artistic directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people