Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Alvaro  
IT/computing
I'm 48 and from 'Stevenage' - , Hertfordshire, London (Greater) (UK)
I'm looking for a woman
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
I love salsa dancing and travelling.
I am from South America, and have been in England for the past 13 years. I am an engineer that works in the latest mobile technology. I am an active and adventurous person that likes sports. Love the outdoors, in the summer I go diving and windsurfing, while in the winter I go skiing. I am a passionate traveller, always travelling a couple of times a year. I am a very sociable and independent individual who is loyal to friends and enjoys going to pubs, walks, dinners, salsa dancing and meeting my friends as often as I can. Love London and its cultural life.


I would like to meet a woman that is professional and university educated, who is witty and intelligent. That shares some interests but not necessary all of them.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children No
Would like children? Yes
Hair Color Dark Brown
Height 6' 0'' (1.83m)
Religion Agnostic
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Sagittarius
Orientation Straight
Heritage Hispanic
Education PhD
Eye Colour Green
Body Type Average
Politics Centre-Left
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Not bothered
   
Occupation:
electronic engineer that works in software development
Languages Spoken:
Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Spanish and Portuguese. A bit of Italian
Musical Instruments played:
Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Pop, Soft Rock, 60s music, 70s music, Indian Music
Sports and exercise:
Scuba diving, Skiing, Squash, Tennis, Windsurfing of course. I also enjoy a good ramble
Interests and activities:
Art, Ballet, Concerts, . ..salsa, Eating Out, Friends, History, Mountains, Pubs, Reading, Theatre, Travel, Walking, Art Galleries, Playing Sports, The Outdoors, Travel, Dining Out, Pubs, Television, Watching Sports
Books:
, Dan Brown, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George OrwellMario Vargas Llosa is my favourite writer
Favourite Films:
Cinema Paradiso, Reservoir Dogs, Star Wars, Terminator, 2001
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Meal, Pub, Wine bar, Salsa night, Theatre
Favourite Dishes:
Love all food, especially italian.
Ideal Holiday:
Backpacking in the Himalayas, Safari in Africa, Scuba diving in Thailand, Skiing in the alps, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION347302