Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

Alhena  
Hospitality and Tourism
I'm 51 and from London
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : a long time ago]
Creative, spontaneous, intuitive, sensual, spiritu
Usually I read all these books in original languages: Mikszath Kalman, Jerome K. Jerome, Dostoevsky, Franko... prefer Theatre to cinema, French wine to wine from Chile, do yoga to bungee jumping.
I am looking for a strong and determined man.
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Single
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? Not sure
Hair Color Changeable
Height 5' 6'' (1.67m)
Religion Spiritual
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences No Restrictions
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Undergraduate Degree
Eye Colour Changeable
Body Type Average
Politics None Selected
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Travel Industry, Music Education
Education:
University
Heritage:
White
Religion:
spiritual soul believe in a higher intelligence
Languages Spoken:
Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian
Musical Instruments played:
Piano
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Classical, Jazz, Opera
Sports and exercise:
Cycling, Ice Skating, Swimming
Interests and activities:
Alternative Medicine, Antiques, Concerts, Dancing (ballroom), . ..salsa, Gardening, Theatre, Travel, Writing, Yoga
Animals and Pets:
I love pets: dogs, cats
Newspapers and magazines:
Independent
Books:
Gabriel Garcia Marquez, George Orwell, Iris Murdoch, Philip Larkin
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Manhattan, The Bishop's Wife
Enjoyable evening out:
Art Gallery, Wine bar, Salsa night, Theatre, Musical
Favourite Dishes:
Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Spaghetti alle Vongole, Tomato + Mozarella salad
Ideal Holiday:
Golf in Scotland, Learning to paint in Provence, Whitewater rafting in the Rockies
In another life:
Me again!
Personality:
Adventurous, Optimistic, Sensitive, Shy
Get in touch SINGLESOLUTION361639