Remember Me?
Login Help >>
 
           
 

2CUTE4U  
teacher
I'm 62 and from Brighton, West Sussex, South East (UK)
I'm looking for a man
I'm interested in: Friends, Romance or Long Term Relationship
[Last logged on : quite some time ago]
Live Laugh Love
Hello...

Thank you for reading my page....selling myself self here doesn't come easy unlike others ....aah the evils of self promotion! A little about me....I have an adventurous spirit, enjoy the outdoors, touring the UK and abroad. Slender, feminine, 5'4" tall. I have a young outlook on life, feel every day is a gift and try to learn new things and experience all that is on offer in both the countryside and city. I study French to enhance my love of France and French culture.. I also enjoy watching and following my favourite sporting heroes. As far as a soul mate is concerned, I believe 'Manners maketh the Man' and would like to meet an attractive. kind, tallish, sweet guy who enjoys all the things life has to offer with maybe an interest in some of the following; the arts, galleries, dancing, theatre/cinema, street markets, nature and the countryside,ttravelling, history, architecture, France/French culture, music/festivals and motorcycling. If so, do get in touch......





N.B Serial daters need not apply.........
Get in touch  
 
 
Basic Info
Marital Status Divorced
Has Children Yes - but not living with me
Would like children? No
Hair Color Light Brown
Height 5' 4'' (1.62m)
Religion Christian
Smokes No
Dietary Preferences Vegetarian
Star Sign Gemini
Orientation Straight
Heritage White
Education Prof Quals
Eye Colour Blue
Body Type Slim
Politics Green
Drinks Social drinker
Like Animals Yes
   
Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
Private
Heritage:
British/.Irish
Religion:
Catholic
Politics:
Socialist
Appearance:
5'4"tall slender brunette with long straight hair.
Languages Spoken:
A student of French. I love France, the culture, customs and country. Vive La France! France
Musical Instruments played:
Chicken drumsticks?
Music Enjoyed:
Blues, Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, World Music and the current music scene. I have eclectic tastes in music
Sports and exercise:
Skiing, Tennis, Yoga, walking...
Interests and activities:
Live gigs, salsa, fine dining,socialising, Art &History, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Travel, French conversation, Film Club,
Animals and Pets:
A fairly good natured male black cat....
Newspapers and magazines:
Independent, Big Issue, Evening Standard, Guardian, The Observer. National Geographic Vogue
Books:
The Book Thisf, About a Boy - Nick Hornby, Angela's Ashes - Frank McCourt, Tales from the City - Armistead Maupin, The Path to Freedom - Dalai Lama, Helen Forrester, Sylvia Plath, Tom Rob Smith
Favourite Films:
Casablanca, Cinema Paradiso, From Russia with Love, Gone with the Wind, Jean de Florette, Les Enfants du Paradis, Star Wars, Casablanca, Jean de Florette, Ben Hur, The Artist,
Enjoyable evening out:
Cinema, Pub, Live Music, Theatre, Restaurant
Favourite Dishes:
Seafood, A Chinese banquet, Fish and Chips, Mediterranean vegetables and Ricotta wrapped in Filo, Smoked Salmon, Tomato + Mozarella salad, Moules....
Ideal Holiday:
Driving slowly around Ireland, Skiing in the alps, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, Backpacking in the Himalayas, Learning to paint in Provence, Safari...
In another life:
a musician, a travel writer, A travel writer,an artist, an author, a musician, an explorer, a racer ..::
Personality:
Affectionate, Adventurous, Ambitious, Aware, Caring, Cautious, Cheerful, Friendly, Humorous, Independent, Loving, Modest, Sensitive, Sociable, Affectionate, Considerate, Stylish, Thoughtful....
Get in touch 193080  
 
 
Provenance: 2CUTE4U directly joined our original site Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people